russianRussian versionenglishEnglish version



spalniredwood – this furniture made of solid mahogany directly from the manufacturer – furniture factory REDWOOD, without intermediaries!

Welcome to the official website of a furniture factory «REDWOOD«. Our factory is located in Indonesia and has a full cycle of furniture production: from culling – the purchase of mahogany logs, sawing logs selected mahogany plank and lumber drying kilns in their own full compliance with the technology.

 
Factory furniture «REDWOOD» has a fully equipped workshop and timber cutting board for furniture components, workshop and assembly thread pieces of furniture, paint shop, artistic furniture decoration, shop cutting and upholstery fabric and leather, packing furniture shop. Our factory is established on the basis of the Belgian furniture company.

The furniture is made of this mahogany grows in Indonesia. The furniture is made ​​by carving wood, without imitating pastes. Wood carving made ​​by these masters, to verify the authenticity of woodcarving you can yourself.

Furniture factory «REDWOOD» is eco-friendly, manufactured furniture meets stringent European standards.
Buy furniture factory «REDWOOD» can in our online store or furniture stores «REDWOOD».

Address factory «REDWOOD»:

Indonesia, the province Simarang Industrial Area Kudus 81237-5

Factory «REDWOOD», tel. +6281228335385, +6282138912383

russianRussian versionenglishEnglish version



spalniredwood – это мебель из массива красного дерева напрямую от производителя – мебельной фабрики REDWOOD, без посредников!

Добро пожаловать на официальный сайт мебельной фабрики «REDWOOD«. Наша фабрика находится в Индонезии и имеет полный цикл мебельного производства: от выбраковки – покупки красного дерева в бревнах, распиловки отобранных бревен красного дерева на доску и брус, сушки в собственных сушильных камерах с полным соблюдением технологии.

 
Фабрика мебели «REDWOOD» имеет полностью оборудованные цех раскроя доски и бруса на мебельные заготовки, цех резьбы и сборки элементов мебели, лакокрасочный цех, цех художественного декорирования мебели, цех раскроя и обивки мебели тканью и кожей, цех упаковки мебели. Наша фабрика создана на базе мебельного бельгийского предприятия.

Мебель изготавливается из настоящего красного дерева, произрастающего в Индонезии. Мебель имеет резьбу сделанную по дереву, без применения имитирующих паст. Резьба по дереву выполнена настоящими мастерами, удостоверится в подлинности резьбы по дереву Вы можете сами.

Мебель фабрики «REDWOOD» является экологически чистой, произведенная мебель полностью соответствует строгим европейским стандартам.
Купить мебель фабрики «REDWOOD» можно в нашем интернет магазине или магазинах мебели «REDWOOD».

Адрес фабрики «REDWOOD»:

Индонезия, провинция Симаранг, промзона Кудус 81237-5

фабрика «REDWOOD», тел. +6281228335385, +6282138912383